Skip links

Main navigation

Meetings

                  Martin County Commissioner Meetings  

           WHEREAS, it is necessary and desirable to establish a schedule for the Martin County Board of Commissioners Regular Sessions,

IT IS THEREFORE RESOLVED AND ESTABLISHED that the dates, times and locations of the Martin County Board of Commissioners’ Regular Sessions for 2021 are as follows:

The meetings will be held in the Commissioners’ Room, Martin County Courthouse, 129 S. Main Street, Shoals, Indiana 47581.  All meetings will begin at 5:30 P.M. unless otherwise noted.

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021*
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021*
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021*
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021*
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Tuesday, December 28, 2021

*Designates a Redevelopment Commission Meeting prior to Board of Commissioner meeting beginning at 5:00 P.M.

FURTHER, a copy of this Resolution shall be sent to each newspaper and radio station in Martin County.

     Martin County Council Meetings

 

     WHEREAS, it is necessary and desirable to establish a schedule for the Martin County Council Regular Sessions,

IT IS THEREFORE RESOLVED AND ESTABLISHED that the dates, times and location of the Martin County Council Regular Sessions for 2021 are as follows:

The meetings will be held in the Commissioners Room, Martin County Courthouse, 129 S. Main Street, Shoals, Indiana 47581. All meetings will begin at 6:00 P.M. unless otherwise noted.

Monday, January 4, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021
Monday, March 1, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
August Budget Hearings
Monday, September 13, 2021 (Budget Adoptions)
Monday, October 4, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021

FURTHER, a copy of this Resolution shall be sent to each of the newspapers and radio stations in Martin County.

X