Skip links

Main navigation

Meetings

Resolution 2019-28

WHEREAS, it is necessary and desirable to establish a schedule for the Martin County

Board of Commissioners Regular Sessions,

IT IS THEREFORE RESOLVED AND ESTABLISHED that the dates, times and locations of the Martin County Board of Commissioners’ Regular Sessions for 2020 are as follows: The meetings will be held in the Commissioners’ Room, Martin County Courthouse, 129 S. Main Street, Shoals, Indiana 47581. All meetings will begin at 5:30 P.M. unless otherwise noted.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020*
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Tuesday, April 21, 2020*
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020*
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Tuesday, October 220, 2020*
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Monday, December 29, 2020

*Designates a Redevelopment Commission Meeting prior to Board of Commissioner meeting beginning at 5:00 P.M.
FURTHER, a copy of this Resolution shall be sent to each newspaper and radio station in Martin County.
Presented to the Martin County Board of Commissioners; read in full and adopted on the 3rd day of December, 2019.


WHEREAS, it is necessary and desirable to establish a schedule for the Martin County Council Regular Sessions,

IT IS THEREFORE RESOLVED AND ESTABLISHED that the dates, times and location of the Martin County Council Regular Sessions for 2020 are as follows:

The meetings will be held in the Commissioners Room, Martin County Courthouse, 129 S. Main Street, Shoals, Indiana 47581. All meetings will begin at 6:00 P.M. unless otherwise noted.

Monday, January 6, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Monday, July 6, 2020
August Budget Hearings
Monday, September 14, 2020 (Budget Adoptions)
Monday, October 5, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020

FURTHER, a copy of this Resolution shall be sent to each of the newspapers and radio stations in Martin County.
Presented to the Council of Martin County, Indiana; read in full and adopted on the 2nd day of December, 2019.

X