Skip links

Main navigation

Courthouse Holidays

Holiday Schedule for Martin County Employees for 2021

Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 15 – President’s Day

Friday, April 2 – Good Friday

Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day

Friday, July 2 – Independence Day

Monday, July 5 – Independence Day

Monday, September 6 – Labor Day

Monday, October 11 – Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day

Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

Monday, December 27 – Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve

Monday, January 3, 2022 – New Year’s Holiday

 

X