Skip links

Main navigation

Council

The seven-member Martin County Council has the final-decision making power regarding fiscal
affairs. The Council has the authority to view or review fiscal matters, determine proper policy
and set priorities for the allocation and expenditure of county funds.

What We Do

Martin County County Council

Warren Albright, President
P: (812) 709-0099
walbright@martincounty.in.gov
At Large


Randy Wininger
P: (812) 295-3527
rawininger@martincounty.in.gov
District 1
Perry 5, Rutherford, Lost River, South Center & Southeast Halbert


Sheri Bowling
P: (812) 486-5876
sbowling@martincounty.in.gov
District 4
Perry 1, Perry 2, Perry 3 & Perry 4

J. Keith Gibson
(812) 247-3872
kgibson@martincounty.in.gov
At Large

Adam Greene
P: (812) 709-0759
agreene@martincounty.in.gov
At Large


James Stiles
P: (812) 797-3293
jstiles@martincounty.in.gov
District 2
Mitcheltree, North Halbert, South Halbert, East Memphis & West Memphis


Barbara McFeaters
P: (812) 295-6457
bmcfeaters@martincounty.in.gov
District 3
Perry 6, Perry 7, Crane & North Center

X